Direktori Kakitangan

Bil Nama Gelaran Jawatan Email : xxx@macgdi.gov.my No Telefon
1 Norizam Binti Che Noh Pengarah MaCGDI (F54) norizam 03-88861155
2 Ahmad Akhir Bin Tompang Timbalan Pengarah (J52) ahmadakhir 03-88861255
3 Mohamed Sofian Bin Abu Talib Timbalan Pengarah (J52) sofian 03-88861250
4 Norbaiyah Binti Sukor Timbalan Pengarah (F52) norbaiyah 03-88861186
5 Masitah Binti Abd Kadir Timbalan Pengarah (F52) masitah 03-88861191
6 Suhaimi@Suhaima Binti Yahya Ketua Penolong Pengarah (J48) suhaima 03-88861701
7 Salmah Binti Saleh Ketua Penolong Pengarah (J48) salmah 03-88861208
8 Hanafi Bin Rauf Ketua Penolong Pengarah (J48) hanafi 03-88861253
9 Siti Zainun Binti Mohamad Ketua Penolong Pengarah (J48) sitizainun 03-88861209
10 Mohd Nazri Bin Mustaffa Ketua Penolong Pengarah (J48) mohdnazri 03-88861702
11 Rusmin Binti Haji Che Abdullah Ketua Penolong Pengarah (F48) rusmin 03-88861159
12 Rusliza Hanim Binti Maarif Ketua Penolong Pengarah (F48) liza.hanim 03-88861184
13 Nor Hayati Binti Abdullah Ketua Penolong Pengarah (F48) yatie 03-88861206
14 Sofia Binti Mohd Kassim Ketua Penolong Pengarah (M48) sofia.kassim 03-88861158
15 Zulkifli Bin Ahmad Ketua Penolong Pengarah (F48) zul 03-88861160
16 Hanafi Bin Bujang Ketua Penolong Pengarah (F48) hanafi.bujang 03-88861188
17 Liana Binti Mohamed Ekbar Penolong Pengarah kanan (F44) liana 03-88861185
18 Siti Fatimah Binti Abdullah Penolong Pengarah kanan (F44) sfatimah 03-88861178
19 Mohd Khairani Bin Md Yusop Penolong Pengarah kanan (J44) m.khairani 03-88861254
20 Mohd Noor Bin Wagiran Penolong Pengarah kanan (J44) mohdnoor 03-88861256

Pages